Registration is free but mandatory.
This training is given in English.

Aim of the training: Learn how to conduct the Global-PPS in your hospital. The new Global-PPS protocol with the optional healthcare-associated infection module will be explained in detail.

Date: Tuesday 4 May 2021
Time: 12:00-13:30pm PT / 1:00-2:30pm MT / 2:00-3:30pm CT, COT / 3:00-4:30pm ET, CLT / 4:00-5:30pm BRT, ART/ 9:00-10:30pm CEST (covers mainly North and South American time zones)

Presenters: Global-PPS support team - Ann Versporten and Ines Pauwels

A link to attend the online training will be sent to your email address a few days before 4 May 2021. 

We hope to see you online!

Question Title

* 1. Your surname

Question Title

* 2. Your first name

Question Title

* 3. Your Email

Question Title

* 4. Your affiliation (Organisation/Institution)

T